Richard Champness

Council Chair

Born and brought up in West Sussex. Enjoyed a lengthy…

richard.champness@buryparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor

John Labarte

Council Vice-Chairman

John moved with his wife Gill to Bury in 2006…

john.labarte@buryparishcouncil.org.uk
Council chairman

Karen Davis

Councillor

Karen has lived in Bury since 2000 with her husband…

karen.davis@buryparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor

Chris Daykin

Councillor

Born Redhill, Surrey. After school, gained HNC Construction at Guildford…

chris.daykin@buryparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor

Katka Marconi

Councillor

Katka (Katarina) was born in Spisska Nova Yes, in Slovakia…

katka.marconi@buryparishcouncil.org.uk

Graham Morrison

Councillor

Graham is an architect and a partner of Allies and…

graham.morrison@buryparishcouncil.org.uk

John Rudd

Councillor

Born in Essex and educated at Felsted School. Career at…

john.rudd@buryparishcouncil.org.uk
Councillor

Paul Whyles

Councillor

Attended Uttoxeter Grammar School. Journalist since the age of 17.…

paul.whyles@buryparishcouncil.org.uk