New Bury Parish Councillors

At the Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council on 24th August, the two vacancies for councillors were filled by the co-option of Nettie Rowsell and Graham Morrison. The welcome addition of Nettie and Graham to serve alongside Karen Davis (Chair), John Labarte (Vice-Chair), Katka Marconi, Richard Champness, Paul Whyles, Chris Daykin and John Rudd means that once again Bury Parish Council has a full complement of 9 councillors.